From Azur Océan Real Estate to GRAVITAO®

Experience, expertise, results and performance displayed by Azur Ocean Real Estate during more than 15 years in France conclude but the first phase of development goals that the leaders of the company had set.

The evolution into GRAVITAO® consists in applying the know-how of Azur Ocean Real Estate in many countries, leaders of the company wishing to meet the demand of international market of hotels and campings transactions in Europe and in North America.

A trademark of NOW-W company

Franck DALBE
President
of NOW-W company

Muriel DALBE
Chief executive
of NOW-W company

The NOW-W company will be offering investment opportunities in hotel industry all over the world.

On the world market our network is divided into several major regions: H&C France for France, and H&C World for Europe, Canada, United States and the reste of the world. Our collaborators and partners appreciate our professionalism and are loyal to our values. We have a clear strategy to offer our investors the widest choice and style of investment in hotels and campsites. We wish to develop our GRAVITAO® network on a global scale, to serve customers worldwide.

We try to find a balance for our investors between their requirements and prudence. Our daily analysis of the main market movements allows us to lead our sellers and buyers in the best conditions.

GRAVITAO® is the first international real estate group specialized in campings and hotels transactions.

INTERNATIONAL NETWORK

NOW-W SAS is truly an iconic company with historical roots and values that correspond to their acronym: "Network Of Wins-Wins".

Our values

Perfect knowledge of the market

The GRAVITAO network includes teams of professionnals who have field experience, knowledge and background. This experience allows them to support you throughout your project.

Service and Support

YOUR PROJECT, OUR PRIORITY. The experience of our teams allows us to support you throughout your project, whether you are a buyer or an owner with intention to sale.

Serious

The seriousness of a company over the long term replaces all advertising. Buying or selling a camping or a hotel is a very important moment in the lives of our customers, WE are aware of it.

Confidentiality

Our agents are trained to carry out their missions with discretion because we are aware that certain unskillful approaches can have consequences and impact on the staff and customers of your businesses.

Join the GRAVITAO® network
INTERNATIONAL NETWORK

GRAVITAO® is the first international real estate group specialized in campings and hotels transactions. Leader on the French market, our group is developing internationally and remains specialized exclusively in commercial real estate and asset sales. Interested in joining our network, you have a taste for challenge / As part of our development, we are primarily looking for network managers in Italy, Portugal, Switzerland, Canada and USA…


Your main missions: management, development, negotiation


Wish to join GRAVITAO?
Send us your application.

Contact us

De Azur Océan Immobilier à GRAVITAO®

L’expérience, le savoir-faire, les résultats ainsi que la performance affichée par Azur Océan Immobilier durant plus de 15 ans en France clôturent seulement la première phase de développement que les dirigeants du groupe s’étaient fixée.

L’évolution en GRAVITAO® consiste à appliquer le savoir-faire d’Azur Océan Immobilier dans de nombreux pays, les dirigeants du groupe désirant répondre à la demande du marché International d’achats et de ventes d’hôtels et campings en Europe et en Amérique du Nord.

Une marque du groupe NOW-W

Franck DALBE
Président
du groupe NOW-W

Muriel DALBE
Directeur Général
du groupe NOW-W

Le groupe NOW-W va proposer des opportunités d’investissement dans l’hôtellerie et l’hôtellerie de plein air dans le monde entier.

Notre réseau est divisé sur le marché mondial en plusieurs grandes régions : la France avec H&C France puis l'Europe, le Canada, les États-Unis et le reste du monde avec H&C World. Nos collaborateurs et partenaires apprécient notre professionnalisme et sont fidèles à nos valeurs. Nous avons une stratégie qui est clairement définie et qui consiste à proposer à nos investisseurs le plus large choix et style d’investissement en hôtels et campings. Nous souhaitons développer notre réseau GRAVITAO® à l’échelle mondiale, pour satisfaire une clientèle internationale.

Nous essayons de trouver pour nos investisseurs un équilibre entre leur exigence et la prudence. Notre analyse quotidienne des principaux mouvements du marché nous permet d’accompagner nos vendeurs et acquéreurs dans de bonnes conditions.

GRAVITAO® est le 1er réseau immobilier international, spécialisé en vente de campings et d’hôtels.

INTERNATIONAL NETWORK

NOW-W SAS, est véritablement une entreprise emblématique avec un ancrage historique et des valeurs qui correspondent à leur acronyme « Network Of Wins-Wins » le réseau des gagnants-gagnants.

Nos valeurs

Connaissance parfaite du marché

Le réseau GRAVITAO intègre dans ses équipes des professionnels qui ont l’expérience terrain, le savoir, le vécu. Cette expérience leur permet de vous accompagner tout au long de votre projet.

Service et Accompagnement

VOTRE PROJET, NOTRE PRIORITÉ. L’expérience de nos équipes nous permet de vous accompagner tout au long de votre projet, que vous soyez acquéreur ou propriétaire avec un projet de vente.

Sérieux

Le sérieux d’une entreprise sur le long terme, remplace toutes les publicités. Acheter ou Vendre un camping ou un hôtel est un moment très important dans la vie de nos clients, NOUS en sommes conscients.

Confidentialité

Nos agents sont formés pour mener leurs missions tout en discrétion car nous sommes conscients que certaines démarches ébruitées peuvent avoir des conséquences, et répercussions, sur le personnel et la clientèle de vos établissements.

Rejoindre le réseau GRAVITAO®
INTERNATIONAL NETWORK

GRAVITAO, 1er réseau international d’agents immobiliers spécialisés dans la vente d’hôtels et de campings. Leader sur le marché français, notre groupe développe son réseau à l’international et reste spécialisé uniquement dans l’immobilier commercial d’entreprise et la cession de fonds de commerce. Vous souhaitez rejoindre notre réseau, vous avez le goût du challenge Dans le cadre de notre développement, nous recherchons prioritairement des Responsables Réseau en Italie, Portugal, Suisse, Canada et USA...
Vos principales missions : management, développement, négociation

Vous souhaitez déposer votre candidature,

Vous souhaitez rejoindre GRAVITAO ?
Envoyez-nous votre candidature.

Nous contacter